Hitachi Vantara Pentaho Community Wiki
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Home Page

Resources and links related to Pentaho's participation in the Google Summer of Code.

Administrators:
Doug Moran - dmoran@pentaho.org
James Dixon - jdixon@pentaho.org (Backup)

Mentors:
James Dixon - jdixon@pentaho.org
Gretchen Moran - gmoran@pentaho.org
Bill Seyler - wseyler@pentaho.org
Mark Hall - mhall@pentaho.org
Thomas Morgner - tmorgner@pentaho.org
Will Gorman - wgorman@pentaho.org
Aaron Phillips - aphillips@pentaho.org

Google Summer of Code Ideas Page

GSoC home page http://code.google.com/soc
FAQ http://code.google.com/soc/2008/faqs.html